Haus
Produkte
Über uns
Fabrik Tour
Qualitätskontrolle
Kontakt
Referenzen

spunlace Vliesstoffgewebe & Gesichtspapiermaske

Über Uns
Shanghai Munger Biotech Co., Ltd. ist eine der größten Produktionsbasis der nichtgewebten Wegwerfartikel in China. Wir spezialisieren uns, auf, nichtgewebte Gewebe und Wegwerfmedizinische bedarfe zu produzieren. Unsere ...
Fabrik Tour
Neues Material Co., Ltd. Shanghais Baige ist eine der größten Produktionsbasis der nichtgewebten Wegwerfartikel in China. Wir spezialisieren uns, auf, nichtgewebte Gewebe und Wegwerfmedizinische bedarfe zu produzieren. ...
Qualitätskontrolle
Unsere Firma hat das Ziel „der Qualität zuerst, Ansehen zuerst, Verbraucher zuerst“ ständig befolgt. Wir bauen auf starke technologische Forschung und Entwicklung Stärke und die wissenschaftlichen und genauen Qualit...
Kontakt
Addresss : RM602, NR. 1187- AKESU-STRASSE, JIADING DISTRIC, SHANGHAI-STADT
Faxen : 86-21-17701738419

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote

Spunlace Nonwoven Fabric & Facial Paper Mask

About Us
Shanghai Munger Bio-Tech CO.,LTD is one of the largest production bases of disposable non-woven articles in China. We specialize in producing nonwoven fabrics and disposable medical supplies. Our products are made of a ...
Factory Tour
Shanghai Baige New Material CO.,LTD is one of the largest production bases of disposable non-woven articles in China. We specialize in producing nonwoven fabrics and disposable medical supplies. Our products are made of ...
Quality Control
Our company has been adhering to the aim of "quality first, reputation first, consumers first" all the time. We rely on strong technological research and development strength and scientific and exact quality management ...
Contact Us
Address : RM602, NO. 1187 AKESU ROAD, JIADING DISTRIC, SHANGHAI CITY
Fax : 86-21-17701738419